29.04.17

After 30 mental breaks downs and an additional 5 stones to my weight and the obsessive tension and stress after the past four days I have finally concluded that I am fucking SCREWED for my exams.  BTW hey how are you?

I keep telling myself oh you should’ve revised before maybe a year before but another part of me keeps saying that you would still be in the same position even if you started early. But anyway I am so sorry that I haven’t written on this blog in ages ( 4 days to be specific).

All I can say is pray for me to finish all my contents before my exams and have atleast two weeks of exam practise.

 

Yours truly,

    – A

Leave a Reply

